Find Us:
Australia

Matias Arrayete
matias@cofinet.com.au
+61 400 446 463

Carlos Andres Arcila
c.arcila@cofinet.com.au
+ 61 430 618 082

Diana Pinilla
diana@cofinet.com.au
+61 402 583 299

Oscar Ramirez
oscar@cofinet.com.au
+61 423 113 019

New Zealand

Tane Welton
tane@cofinet.com.au
(+64) 20 4178 3752

Nico Refiti
nico@cofinet.com.au
(+64) 22 368 1826

United States

Juan Camilo Zuluaga
j.camilo@cofinet.com.au
+57 3208470048

María Isabel Ocampo
maria.ocampo@cofinet.com.au
+57 318 297 8088

Ana Cruz
ana.cruz@cofinet.com.au
+57 315 4212189

Singapore & Malaysia

Justin Loh
justinloh@cofinet.com.au
+65 9833 0858

Joseph Chiah
joseph@cofinet.com.au
+ 60 17 906 4605

Colombia

Felipe
info@cofinet.com.au

Freddy Gonzales
freddy.gonzales@cofinet.com.au

Camilo Hadad
camilo.hadad@cofinet.com.au

Santiago Arana
santiago.arana@cofinet.com.au

UK & Europe

Bethany Williams
b.williams@cofinet.com.au
+44 7963 299420

Juliana Estrada
juliana@cofinet.com.au
 +61 431 913 766

Hugo
hugo@cofinet.com.au
(+30) 693 6891391

 

Doug Higgs
doug@cofinet.com.au
+44 7549 831918

Andrés Valencia
andres@cofinet.com.au
+34 671192715

Write to Us:

We’d love to hear from you. For general enquiries fill in the form. For sales enquiries see regional contacts below.